Welcome to... home stores links specials e-mail
 

Manager: Don Westberg

 

aberdeen@cutrateautoparts.com

Manager: Ron Westberg

Asst. Mngr: Tom Thorson

elma@cutrateautoparts.com

Manager: Jerry Bates

Asst. Mngr: Clint Biehler

lacey@cutrateautoparts.com

Manager: Matt Roberts

Asst. Mngr: Rick Huston

shelton@cutrateautoparts.com

Hours:

8am-8pm M-F
8am-7pm Sat
9am-5:30pm Sun

Hours:

8am-7pm Mon-Sat
8am-5:30pm Sun

Hours:

8am-8pm M-Sat
9am-6pm Sun

Hours:

8am-8pm M-Sat
9am-5:30pm Sun

Location:

411 West Market
Aberdeen, WA 98520
(360) 532-6400

Location:

216 W. Main St.
Elma, WA 98541
(360) 482-3141

Location:

1110 College St. SE
Lacey, WA 98503
(360) 456-7600

(360) 491-3353 Wholesale

Location:

128 S. First
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-2800

       
 

Manager: Gary Jenson

Asst. Manager: Dave Krieger

tumwater@cutrateautoparts.com

Tracy Leckenby

 

tleckenby@cutrateautoparts.com

Manager: Ray Kloempken

 

rkloempken@cutrateautoparts.com

 

Hours:

8am-8pm M-Sat
9am-5:30pm Sun

Hours:

8am-5pm M-F

Hours:

7am-3:30pm M-F

 

Location:

5980 Capitol Blvd. SE
Tumwater, WA 98501
(360) 786-1900

Location:

1110 College St. SE
Lacey, WA 98503
(360) 456-6919

(360) 491-7150 fax

Location:

3819 Pacific Ave Suite I
Lacey, WA 98503
(360) 459-8774

(360) 459-8162 fax

 
 
home | stores | links | e-mail us We've Got Your Part!

© 2004-2011 CUT RATE AUTO PARTS, All Rights Reserved.
 
View Larger Elma Map
Elma

216 W. Main St.
Elma, WA 98541
(360) 482-3141

Back to top...

 
View Larger Lacey Map
Lacey and Purchasing

1110 College St. SE
Lacey, WA 98503
(360) 456-7600

Back to top...

 
View Larger Shelton Map
Shelton

128 S. First St.
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-2800

Back to top...

 
View Larger Tumwater Map
Tumwater

5980 Capitol Blvd.
Tumwater, WA 98512
(360) 786-1900

Back to top...

 
View Larger Aberdeen Map
Aberdeen

411 West Market
Aberdeen, WA 98520
(360) 532-6400

Back to top...

 
View Larger Warehouse Map
Warehouse

3819 Pacific Ave Suite I
Lacey, WA 98503
(360) 459-8774

Back to top...